Welcome to eComStation.RU site!

Select your language: Russian English Deutch Spanish Italian Portuguese Czech Polish French

Frequently asked questions and answers:

OS/2 GURU

ru · en · de · es · it · pt · cz · pl · fr
eComStation is a greatly different operating system for PC (IBM OS/2 Warp)
Applications, news, reviews, support of users, hardware, questions and answers.
       
      What is OS/2?NewsInstallUpdateUsageFutureCommunityBuy    
(Map of the site)

 
 
Database of OS/2 compatible hardware

 
Update

 
Applications

 
Advantages:

 
For developer:

 
( )

 
Companies:

 
History:

 
()

 
Advice:

 
( )

 
Technologies:

 
( , , ..)

 

 
Solutions

 
New eComStation:

 
Future:

 
( )

 
( )

 
OS/2 artefacts:

 
Gadgets:

<-- wczeniejszy news    nastpny news -->

OS/2 VOICE IRC speakup with Arca Noae LLC

  Date: 2018-02-05 01:40:32
Correspondent: Eugene Gorbunoff
Source: OS2VOICE, Roderick Klein
 

Dear OS/2 users,

OS/2 VOICE used to organize IRC speaks with developers and organizations supporting the OS/2 community.

The good news is we will be holding a series of speaks ups via IRC. If you are unfamiliar with how IRC works, then no problem. While you can use an IRC client you can also use a your browser, which in my opinion is easier:

Before the meeting starts you goto the following URL: https://webchat.freenode.net/

Fill in your nickname: Its preferred if you use your real name. At the channel name fill #os2voice.

The speakup with Arca Noae LLC will be held on the Saturday the 17th of February and start at

  • (The first IRC speakup will be targeted at Westen Europe, Afrika and the American continent.)
  • 17:00 hours Amsterdam/Berlin Time.
  • 19:00 Moscow time
  • 11:00am New York time
  • 08:00am Los Angeles time

The second speakup is will be held on the Sunday the 25th of February. It will start at

  • 02:00 Moscow time,
  • 0:00 Amsterdam time, local time
  • Syndey 09:00 in the moring.
  • This means for people in New York the second speakup will start on 24th of February 18:00 hours New York time!
  • (This second speakup is to try and accommodate the OS/2 users in Asia, Australia and New Zealand.)

Its the in tension that as many of the developers from Arca NOae will be present to answer your questions. The speakup is intended to not last longer then 1 1/2 to 2 hours.

Best regards,

Roderick Klein President OS/2 VOICE


Komentarze:

Test the program:

USB Widget - widget monitoring USB flashdisks

Skomentuj ten news.


Twoje Imi i Nazwisko:

Twj E-Mail:

Password (if you have it):

CODE:
......

  

Twj Komentarz:

 

Ideas for the developers:

How to download files by HTTP? We have created ecshttp library.

  •   History:

Newsy

Systemy operacyjne
Praca
Software
Hardware
Dla developerw
Rne
Od autorw





Ostatnie gosowanie: What is the height of RPM barrier?

IBM OS/2 Warp

 
For dummies

Report: OS/2 compatible hardware

 
Reviews


     
  Why eComStation?
Features
Advantages
Usage
Clips and screenshots
   eComStation for
for businessmen
for students and engineers
for reselles of computers
community of users
   Developer
Distribute the program
Description of API, libraries
Start new project
Competition
   Applications
On-line catalogue
Select from eCo Market
   Support service
Contact the web-master
Buy eComStation
Frequently asked questions
for Beginners
 
 
© 2001 - 2018 eCo Software, All rights reserved
eComStation is a registered trademark of Serenity Systems International
OS/2 Warp is a registered trademark of IBM Corporation
 

 

 
Picture of the day: